News & Events

Lastest the Asia Institute Webinar
Money, Debt, & Value

Asia Institute Seminar Series DATE: Thursday, July 21, 2022

TIME: 18:00pm Seoul
         10:00am UK
Democracy Series: Radical Democracy

Date & Time:

July 6th, 2022
03:00 pm Manila Time
02:00 pm Bangkok Time

Meaningful Strategies for US-Korea-Japan Trilateral Cooperation

Date and Time:
10:30 AM – 12:00 AM Thursday, May 19 Soul Time
9:30 PM – 11:00 PM Wednesday, May 18 New York Time

The Rise of China in an Integral Context

Date and Time: May 16, 2022
7:00 AM LA Time 5:00 PM Berlin Time 10:00 PM Bangkok Time

Special Lecture Series: Relevance of Needonomics in South Korea of Today by Prof. Madan Mohan Goel

Date and Time: May 15, 2022
2:00 – 3:30 PM Soul Time
10:30 AM Delhi Time

"The Ukraine Crisis and its implications for Greater Asia : Dr. Lakhvinder Singh"

Date and Time:

Monday, May 2, 2022

8:00-9:30 PM  Seoul Time

 

Zoom link:

Meeting ID: 827 7558 1452

Passcode:461456

thThai