“European War and the Future of True Peace” on April 3rd, 2022

You are welcome to join the Asia Institute Seminar

“European War and the Future of True Peace” on April 3rd, 2022.

 

8:30 PM Korea Japan

6:30 PM Thailand, Vietnam

7:30 AM Eastern Standard Time USA

Asia Institute

Cordially invites you

Webinar on

April 3, 2022. Time 8.30 To & 10.30 (Korean Time)

European War and the Future of True Peace

Host.

Prof. Layne Hartsell

Chulalongkorn University Thailand.

 

Speakers:

Guest Speaker

Lidiia Batig, Joutnalist, Lviv

 

John Feffer, Director:  Foreign Policy In Focus. (USA)

Emanuel Pasterich : President The Asia Institute (South Korea)

Lakhvinder Singh, President: Korea Gandhian Cultural Community of Korea (India)

Ingill Ra, Regional Representative: Global Peace Foundation Asia Pacific (South Korea)

 

 

Zoom meeting link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84426891270?pwd=OWo3UWlYWVJ6Vlp2aXR5TENVMXNhQT09

 

thThai