News & Events

Lastest
the Asia Institute Webinar

Meaningful Strategies for US-Korea-Japan Trilateral Cooperation

Date and Time:
10:30 AM – 12:00 AM Thursday, May 19 Soul Time
9:30 PM – 11:00 PM Wednesday, May 18 New York Time

The Rise of China in an Integral Context

Date and Time:
May 16, 2022
7:00 AM LA Time
5:00 PM Berlin Time
10:00 PM Bangkok Time

Special Lecture Series

Relevance of Needonomics in South Korea of Today
by Prof. Madan Mohan Goel

Date and Time: May 15, 2022
2:00 – 3:30 PM Soul Time
10:30 AM Delhi Time

https://www.asia-institute.org/en/2022/04/27/asia-institute-seminar-how-to-create-momentum-for-peace-and-stability-with-russia-and-china/
How to create momentum for peace and stability with Russia and China 

Date and Time:

Monday, May 2, 2022

8:00-9:30 PM  Seoul Time

 

Zoom link:

Meeting ID: 827 7558 1452

Passcode:461456

"The Ukraine Crisis and its implications for Greater Asia : Dr. Lakhvinder Singh"

Date and Time:

Sunday, April 10, 2022

8:00-10:00 PM  Korean Time

"European War and the Future of True Peace"

Date and Time:

Sunday, April 3, 2022

8:30-10.30 PM Korea, Japan Time

6:30-8:30 PM Thailand, Vietnam Time

7:30-9:30 AM Eastern Standard Time, USA

 

 

 

en_USEnglish